The Incredibles movie review


In a time when superhero movies are bouncing here and there, viewers are really wondering if there is still something original to this movie compared to the others of the same kind. What could the powers of these superheroes could be? If you have seen flying, sticking on walls, blind superheroes; what could possibly be new this time? Is there anything left?

Leave it to Pixar to give you the most original and new concept when it comes to the powers of these superheroes. Director and writer Brad Bird has new ideas when it comes to the powers of these superheroes. Not only that the stories behind the powers of these superheroes are also witty.

The Incredible’s first few scenes were already full of action and amazing sounds. Mr. Incredible saves people’s lives but the only thing that is a little off is that he hurts people while saving them—unintentionally, of course. This is the same reason why Mr. Incredible started a new life with his family—fast forward 15 years later. His family consists of his wife Elastagirl, Dash and Violet. All of which has unique superhero powers too.

The climax arose when Mr. Incredible finds himself bored with his normal life and was approached by someone and asks him to do superhero duties one more time. This is where the real action begins. There are really massive and visual effects that are spectacular for the movie. It goes way higher than the other animated movies in terms of everything. The concept is fresh, never been seen by the audiences. The movie is funny and hilarious not only for kids but also for adults. It has a good moral story for everyone of any age. The voices of the casts were amazing as well even if Dash and Violet were done by not so famous actors. Over-all, The Incredibles is everything you have expected and more.

Tags:

27 Responses to “The Incredibles movie review”

  1. Justin
    14. Jul, 2010 at 3:50 am #

    I love this movie. I like Dash a lot.

  2. $365K Blog Traffic Formula review
    12. Nov, 2010 at 10:35 pm #

    That’s a very good feedback. Wondering what you think of it’s implication on society as a whole though? People obviously get frustrated when it begins to affect them locally. I will be back soon and follow up with a response.

  3. {puma|puma shoes|puma sneakers}
    14. Nov, 2010 at 6:15 am #

    Fascinating blog you’ve here. I did a write up myself on this topic some time ago, and I wish I had your content page as a source back then. Oh well. Thanks again for this guide.

  4. sneakers
    15. Nov, 2010 at 6:37 pm #

    Hey great blog, just wondering what spam software program you use for reviews mainly because i get lots on my blogging site. Can you please let me know here, so that not only I but other spectators can put it on our blogs too.

  5. womens shoes
    17. Nov, 2010 at 3:31 am #

    I am attempting to go through your weblog on my iphone 4, but its not performing for some reason. Can you let me and other audience know what we need to do to read it by way of this kind of device.

  6. jerseys
    20. Nov, 2010 at 11:00 pm #

    I have to disagree with lots of the other feedback pointed out right here, but at the same time I truly do respect them considering the fact that each and every individual really should have their very own personal opinion. We appreciate you writing an document with this subject.

  7. dvd
    23. Nov, 2010 at 8:24 pm #

    Since tallying for some time for just a proper read in reckons to this rather niche . Essaying in Bing I now spotted this web site . Looking at this information So i am pleased to bring that I have a very good imprint I bumbled onto whatever I was quick for. I’ll make sure to don’t forget this web site and give it a look consistently .

  8. Laurence Mcpherson
    23. Nov, 2010 at 8:29 pm #

    Moderately post. I just stumbled upon your blog combined with wanted to tell that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and so I hope you post once again rapidly.

  9. Katlyn Morefield
    23. Nov, 2010 at 10:09 pm #

    Systems agree with what you reported. Your examination has been undoubtedly favorite side . to recognise. I enlighten you, I definitely get irked whenever persons talk about troubles that they admittedly do not know about. You were able to hit the nail at the top and so identified out anything while not side effect. , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  10. Marcela Rodriges
    27. Nov, 2010 at 12:10 pm #

    That makes sense to me but does this?

    Welcome what you can’t avoid. 🙂

  11. Kenneth Perrington
    27. Nov, 2010 at 1:39 pm #

    Here’s a funny quote to make you smile 🙂

    There is no such thing as a stupid question, just stupid people who ask questions. 🙂

  12. Brinda Elvington
    29. Nov, 2010 at 8:49 am #

    I am thankful that I detected this site , just the right info that I was looking for! moncler coat .

  13. Eugenio Goldrup
    01. Dec, 2010 at 1:25 am #

    I’d like to express – thank you because of this!

  14. Celine Susman
    01. Dec, 2010 at 1:42 am #

    I totally am loving this web page!!?!! entirely gonna have to place this on my bookmarks.

  15. Pauline Rattler
    01. Dec, 2010 at 2:02 am #

    Numerous thanks for giving this good report. Please hold up this website as it is an example of my popular web site in my reader, many thanks .)

  16. Gertrude Livsey
    01. Dec, 2010 at 2:25 am #

    This can be a fantastic send. With thanks Search Built Quick

  17. Antonio Raven
    01. Dec, 2010 at 2:56 am #

    Make an impact on! You really covered this theme properly. Are there other assets that we will need to check out out?

  18. Hollis Meriweather
    01. Dec, 2010 at 4:11 am #

    Super-Duper website! I am loving it!!?! Will occur to come back again – taking you feeds also, Gives thanks.

  19. Sammy Sowden
    01. Dec, 2010 at 5:40 am #

    In browsing for sites related to website hosting and specifically comparison hosting linux plan internet, your website arrived up. You will be a incredibly smart person!

  20. Rae Verghese
    01. Dec, 2010 at 6:25 am #

    Incredibly nice web site with great suggestions !! I adhere to you every day time !!

  21. Jerry Liskiewicz
    01. Dec, 2010 at 7:08 am #

    I completely am loving this site!!!! totally gonna have to place this on my bookmarks.

  22. Kristle Omarah
    01. Dec, 2010 at 7:51 am #

    This is the first time I’ve commented below and I need to say you give genuine, and excellent info for bloggers! Good employment.

  23. Jake Aluqdah
    01. Dec, 2010 at 8:35 am #

    I’m not so certain I agree.

  24. Chantay Lamson
    01. Dec, 2010 at 9:20 am #

    Excellent post! I definitely come to an agreement.

  25. Marlena Esannason
    01. Dec, 2010 at 10:03 am #

    I Really enjoy just how you write…thanks for publishing

  26. Clarinda Martorella
    01. Dec, 2010 at 10:47 am #

    Attractive web site!

  27. I’m really grateful towards the manager of the website who has distributed this great section at here.
    Watch Yeonae jeonseon ( 1960 ) Online Megavideo http://maiksmovie.com/yeonae-jeonseon-(-1960-)_360015/

Leave a Reply

Blog resell - Turnkey Blogs